When the information is updated after a prospect has already tapped the card, does the information update automatically?

Modified on Wed, 06 Jul 2022 at 04:14 PM

The information updates on the profile but if saved already in their contacts, they would need to click on the profile link (which also saves to contacts) to update the information.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article