Team Members

Modified on Fri, 10 Mar 2023 at 06:53 PM

When you are the administrator of your Organization, you will have access to advanced features that regular users do not have access to.

One of these features is the Team Members section, which gives you access to tools for managing members in your organization, such as editing, inviting, and creating members; managing groups within the organization; and even erasing and disabling members or groups.
  • To access this section, expand Organization in the dashboard's sidebar
  • Click on Team Members




  1. To invite a member click on Invite Member
  2. In the new window type their e-mail, choose their role and assign the user to a group
  3. Click on Invite



  1. To create a new member, select Create Member
  2. Fill out the window with all of their information
  3. Click on Create



  1. To edit groups click on Edit Groups 
  2. Choose the group to edit
  3. Rename the group as you wish; this change will be visible to all members of that group



  1. To from a group, click on Create Group
  2. Within Group Names, type the name of the group you want to create
  3. Click on Save



  1. To remove a group click on Edit Groups
  2. Select the group within the pop-up window
  3. Click on Remove
  4. To disable or delete a member, first locate the member in the Team Members list at the bottom
  5. Under Action you can proceed to click either on the X icon to disable a member or click the trash icon to delete them permanently from your organization




Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article