Audience Management

Modified on Mon, 18 Sep 2023 at 05:47 PM

When you are an administrator of your Organization, you will have access to advanced features that regular users do not have access to.

The Audience Management dashboard, for example, provides tools for managing every contact of every User within the Organization.
  • To access this Dashboard, expand Organization in the Dashboard's sidebar
  • Click on Audience Management
  • At the top of the screen, you'll see some analytics that will help you identify the number of contacts and how many of them have been converted from a Paper Card
  • You'll find a list of all the Contacts at the bottom, as well as the actions you can take with each of them
  • We recommend that you read about the My Audience Dashboard before continuing with this article, as they complement each other (https://help.tt.social/support/solutions/articles/72000595350-understanding-my-audience-dashboard)

Assigned User
This allows you to choose which Contacts will appear in the Contact List of each User in your Organization. To assign contacts to a specific user, proceed as follows:
  • Locate the title Assigned User 
  • Under that title, click on Change
  • Type or Select the desired User
  • Click on Assign Now

Preview
To preview the information of any contact, do the following:
  • Locate the title Action within the Contacts List
  • Under Action, click on Detail (Eye Icon)

Edit
To change any contact's information, do the following:
  • Locate the title Action within the Contacts List
  • Under Action, click on Edit (Pen Icon)
  • Fill out any necessary information on the screen
  • You can access additional fields of data at any time by clicking on Show More
  • Once finished, click Save Contact

Export to VCF
To export any contact's information to VCF (Virtual Card Format), do the following:
  • Locate the title Action within the Contacts List
  • Under Action, click on Export to VCF (Down Arrow Icon)

Share Contact
To share any contact information, do the following:
  • Locate the title Action within the Contacts List
  • Under Action, click on Share Contact (Three Unified Dots Icon)
  • Click on Copy Link or one of the Social Media Buttons

Delete
To delete a contact, perform the following steps:
  • Locate the title Action within the Contacts List
  • Under Action, click on Delete (Trash Bin Icon)
  • Click on Proceed to confirm or Cancel to return to the Dashboard



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article